The Tragedy EP

AudioLogical's debut album with 8 songs, produced by B.Aware and featuring multi-instrumentalist T.O.D. Cover art by Tony DeVito. Guest appearances by many talented artists including a cameo by video star Franchesca Ramsey. Only 750 copies were ever made. Only being sold here at and at a few independent record stores around Detroit, MI. Each collectible album has been checked for quality, numbered, and hand-signed by the artist.

Buy it Here

Digipak CD (Signed by Artist) $8.00
Also available at...

Track List

1 Struggle
2 Why Can't We?
3 American Hustler
4 Bitch (Not Enough)
5 We Fall Down
6 Disconnection
7 Either I'm Lost
8 For Old Time Sake